Tuesday 22 May 2012

Round 4, the SE Divisional Road Race Championships

Results as per the Round 4 report on LCS.

Full gallery thanks to "Digi" Dave Hayward.

Needed the photo finish for this one!

Karla Boddy of High Wycombe CC wins a very close finish from Lydia Boylan of Look Mum No Hands! RT, with Lydia's teammate Louise Moriarty in third place. Lydia clinches the SE RR champs jersey for the second year in a row.

After four rounds, Lydia also remains league leader and her team remains on top of the rankings handily.

EW/1W/2W/3W/4W - 42 miles
1 Karla Boddy High Wycombe CC 2W
2 Lydia Boylan Look Mum No Hands! 1W - BC SE Champion
3 Louise Moriarty Look Mum No Hands! 2W
4 Emily Bagnall WyndyMilla/UK Youth 2W
5 Corrine Hall Node4-Giordana Racing 1W - BC SE Silver medal
6 Siobhán McNamara Inverse/Cyclaim RT 3W - BC SE Bronze medal
7 Louise Mahe MuleBar Girls 2W
8 Estelle Rogers Corvida Allpress 2W
9 Elise Sherwell Look Mum No Hands! 3W
10 Nicole Oh Pearson Cycles 3W
11 Kimberley Ashton Abergavenny RC 2W
12 Julie Granshaw WyndyMilla/UK Youth 3W
13 Emily Barnes Condor Cycles 2JW
14 Lydia Rodney Kingston Wheelers 4W
15 Emma Craddock South Downs Bikes 2W
16 Sarah Brook MuleBar Girls 2W
17 Eryn Nolan Corvida Allpress 3W
18 Elizabeth Chittenden Corvida Allpress 2W
19 Coralie Glaunes Pearson Cycles 3VW
20 Astrid Wingler London Phoenix 2VW
21 Katherine Fisher Pearson Cycles 4W
22 Alexie Shaw Dulwich Paragon CC 4W
23 Natalie Creswick MuleBar Girls 2W
24 Jo McRae Look Mum No Hands! 2W
25 Claire Leonard Brighton Mitre 2VW
26 Elinor Winter Corvida Allpress 4W
27 Nicola Englebach Pearson Cycles 4W
28 Jasmijn Muller Kingston Wheelers 3W
29 Anna McNuff Sky Velo 4W
30 Deborah Mallinson Pearson Cycles 4W
31 Tabitha Rendall Club Cyclopark 3W
32 Charlotte Roberge Dulwich Paragon CC 3W
33 Collyn Ahart Corvida Allpress 3W
34 Claire Allen Velo Shils – Interbike RT 3W
35 Gina McGeever Brighton Mitre 2VW
36 Vanda Jefferys Corvida Allpress 4W
37 Sarah Cary Corvida Allpress 4W
38 Katerina Avramides Brighton Mitre 4W
39 Lisa Deefholts Redhill CC 4VW
40 Sara Gent VO2 Cycling Development 3JW
41 Sarah Strong Dulwich Paragon CC 4W
dnf Delia Beddis Vivelo Bikes/Inverse Cyclaim 2W
dnf Kate Hewett Addiscombe CC 2W
dnf Lesley Pinder Dulwich Paragon CC 4W
dnf Lisa Gunn WyndyMilla/UK Youth 3W
dnf Rachel Przybylski WyndyMilla/UK Youth 2W
dnf Ruth Hamilton-Barr Colchester Rovers 4W
dnf Susan Freeburn InGear Quickvit Trainsharp 4W